Week 8: What I Thought of The Student Blogging Challenge

Overall I really enjoyed the Student Blogging Challenge. It was fun to learn how to blog and get to know other students around the world. I know I didn’t post on my blog every week but the weeks that I did do I really enjoyed. Blogging is something I thought I would never do but it is more fun then I thought it would be. I will definitely keep posting on my blog it will be more challenging now that we don’t have something that we have to do every week. What did you think about the blogging challenges?

One thought on “Week 8: What I Thought of The Student Blogging Challenge

  1. Natalie, good for you. It is always a risk to try new things – and the reward wound up being that you enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *